Of Silence


Of Silence

Original price was: €19,00.Current price is: €12,99.

107 in stock

SKU: Of Silence Category:


“Of Silence” includes 13 brand new songs, all written by mastermind Jens Faber. Mix and mastering was done by Dennis Köhne. You can enjoy a playing time of over an hour and the guest appearance of Chris Harms (LORD OF THE LOST).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Of Silence”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *