Dawn of destiny

Passionate, fast and catchy Symphonic Power Metal

Created with Sketch.

Preorder Of Silence now!

“Of Silence” includes 13 brand new songs, all written by mastermind Jens Faber. Mix and mastering was done by Dennis Köhne. You can enjoy a playing time of over an hour and the guest appearance of Chris Harms (LORD OF THE LOST).

Preorder now!


Latest News

Dawn Of Destiny – Judas In Me video

Dawn Of Destiny – Judas In Me Taken from the album “OF SILENCE”, release date June 24, 2022.

Read more

Heavy Metal Circus

Dawn Of Destiny will attend this years Heavy Metal Circus in Herne featuring “Iron Savior”, “The Claymore”, “Korry Shadwell” and Dawn Of Destiny! Dawn Of Destiny werden beim diesjährigen Heavy[…]

Read more

28.04.2022 New Single, Video and Pre-Order Start

Dear DoD friends and followers:SAVE THIS DATE: April 28th! NEW SINGLE and VIDEO with the title JUDAS IN ME from the upcoming album “Of Silence” will be released!APRIL 28th marks[…]

Read more